10 comments on “Caricature/Color Portrait – Rihanna, the R&B Singer!

  1. Pingback: Hacked Nude Celebrity Photos are more Viral than Ebola says CBS. | Shafali's Caricatures & Cartoons

  2. Pingback: Caricature/Cartoon – Christine Lagarde – The Managing Director of IMF in Pen and Ink. | Shafali's Caricatures & Cartoons

  3. Caricature in colors! Very nice Shafali. I’ve heard Umbrella and I liked that. Tattoo of Sanskrit! I’m excited because I learned Sanskrit in school 🙂

      • Now I’m confused, Shafali. I don’t know anyone by that name. Excuse me but I have no idea what are you talking about 🙂

      • Never mind:) I thought you read the newspapers – but I wonder how you could remain oblivious to a nationally renowned prof of IIT Kgp who made it into the newspapers for his entrepreneurial abilities of somewhat questionable nature. Hint: Check with your aeronautical engg. friends:)
        Good luck.

      • Oh yes, I remembered. He resigned from his post before the charge was leveled against him and that raised suspicions. He brought shame to the institute. Anyway, let’s not talk about sad things. There are so many to take care of 🙂

Leave your footprints behind :)

